Company Task List

TaskSend ToEmail AddressDue Date
Serialized InventoryChris Armstrongchris.armstrong@hhsales.comOn or Before the 2nd day of the month.
New Carport OrdersTracy Thomasoffice@hhsales.comSame Day.
Truck Accessory WarrantiesJohn Lambjohn.lamb@hhsales.comSame Day.
New Above Ground Pool OrdersDerric Johnsonderric.johnson@hhsales.comSame Day.
Safety MeetingsDonald Hall
Dale Harbin
District Manager
donald@hhsales.com
dale.harbin@hhsales.com
yourdm@hhsales.com
On or Before the 3rd day of the month.
Background Check FormsTracy Thomasoffice@hhsales.com
BankruptciesDonald Halldonald@hhsales.com
Building Orders (Aluminum)Donald & Tracy Thomasoffice@hhsales.com
donald@hhsales.com
Same Day.
Building Orders (Wood)Davis Kennington
Hunter Hall
davis.kennington@hhsales.com
hunter.hall@hhsales.com
Same Day.
Business CardsTracy Thomasoffice@hhsales.com
Business License ApplicationsJenny Leejenny.lee@hhsales.com
Retail Collections (Accounts Receivables)Carla Chambleecarla.chamblee@hhsales.com
Daily Incoming ShipmentsJenny LeeJenny.Lee@hhsales.com
Deposit SlipsAllan Lambertallan.lambert@hhsales.com
DOT medical cardsTracy Thomasoffice@hhsales.com
Employee Separation FormDonald Hall
Tracy Thomas
donald@hhsales.com
office@hhsales.com
Same Day.
New Hire PaperworkTracy Thomasoffice@hhsales.comSame Day.
TimecardsTracy Thomas
Donald Hall
District Manager
office@hhsales.com
donald@hhsales.com
yourdm@hhsales.com
Saturday by end of closing.
Finance ReportTracy Thomasoffice@hhsales.comSaturday by end of closing.
Maintenance & Repair InvoicesDenise Hafer
Donald Hall
denise.hafer@hhenterprises.com
donald.hall@hhsales.com
Mileage SheetDenise Haferdenise.hafer@hhenterprises.comSaturday by end of closing.
Monthly A/R Paid Reports (Select Stores)Tracy Thomas
Donald Hall
office@hhsales.com
donald@hhsales.com
New Account SetupsRobin Isabellrobin.isabell@hhsales.com
Refund RequestsDonald Halldonald@hhsales.com
Repair RequestsTracy Thomasoffice@hhsales.com
RTO ContractsAngela Mostafavi
Brandy Rowland
Carla Chamblee
angela.mostafavi@hhsales.com
brandy.rowland@hhsales.com
carla.chamblee@hhsales.com
Shirts/Hat OrdersJenny Leejenny.lee@hhsales.com
Spa OrdersChris Fredrickchris.fredrick@hhsales.com
Store Supplies (Paper/Printer Ink/Receipt Paper/etc.)Jenny Leejenny.lee@hhsales.com
Tax Exempt FormsRobin Isabellrobin.isabell@hhsales.com
Internet SalesDillan Gossett
Christian Orso
dillan.gossett@hhsales.com
christian.orso@hhsales.com
Workman Compensation InjuriesDonald Hall
Tracy Thomas
donald@hhsales.com
office@hhsales.com
Technology AssistanceAndrew Avelloandrew.avello@hhenterprises.com
Advertising/MarketingRaychel Killingsworth
Michael Cohn
raychel.killingsworth@hhsales.com
michael.cohn@hhenterprises.com